## Stephen Freeman Staff List 2023-2024

Senior Leadership Team		
(SLT)		
Mrs Jess Lewis	Headteacher	
Mr Matthew Bews	Assistant Head	Deputy Headteacher
Ms Jill Hazeldine	Assistant Head	SENCo
Mrs Christina Montanheiro	EYU Lead	
Mrs Charlotte Hanger	Phase 1/2 Lead	
Miss Beatrice Tierney	Phase 3/4 Lead	
Miss Lizette De Bruyn	Year 5/6 Lead	

Class	Teacher	ТА
Rainbow Explorers	Mrs Ann Temple-Fielder	Laura Cockrell
(Nursery)		Lisa Rowan
Poland (Yr R)	Mrs Christina	Miss Jess Andrews and
	Montanheiro	Mrs Rachel Macdonald
UK (Yr R)	Mrs Kerry Warren	Mrs Sarah Cummings
		and Mrs Charlotte Howes
Brazil (Yr 1)	Mrs Rebecca James	Mrs Pennie Griffiths and
		Mrs Gemma Pierce
Chile (Yr 1)	Mrs Charlotte Marriott	Mrs Stacy Preston and
		Mrs Sophie Ramaj
Argentina (Yr 2)	Mrs Charlotte Hanger	Mrs Sherryl Blowfield and
		Mrs Helen Emsden-
		Gurdev
Peru (Yr 2)	Mrs Melissa Seabridge	Mrs Natasha Eggleton
India (Yr 3)	Miss Emily Woodcock	Mrs Jaswant Bowker and
		Mrs Clare James
Nepal (Yr 3)	Mrs Terri Johnson	Mrs Kadija Waqqas
China (Yr 4)	Miss Beatrice Tierney	Mrs Louise Emsden and
		Miss Kerry-Ann Vaughan
Japan (Yr 4)	Miss Fatema Amarsi	Mrs Angelica De Jesus
		Amorim and Mrs Teresa
$\Gamma_{\rm cov}({\rm pt}_{\rm c})$	Mr Coott Loc dar	Da Silva Mra Jappy Haward and
Egypt (Yr 5)	Mr Scott Leader	Mrs Jenny Howard and
Courth Africa (V/r E)		Mrs Michelle Walker
South Africa (Yr 5)	Mrs Annilee Angel-Murray	Mr Michael Edwards
Kenya (Yr 6)	Miss Lizette De Bruyn	Mrs Carolyn Lyford
Madagascar (Yr 6)	Miss Lauren Rowntree	Mrs Samantha Crook and
		Mrs Azra Rashid

Inclusion Team	
Inclusion Team Lead/SENCo	Ms Jill Hazeldine
Attendance/Pupil Premium	Mr Matthew Bews
Mental Health and Wellbeing	Mr Matthew Bews
Child and Family Practitioner	Miss Sue Shaw

## Stephen Freeman Staff List 2023-2024

Child and Family Support Practitioner Mrs Deborah Wilson

Nurture/SEMH Support Team		
ELSA	Ms Sam Crook	
	Miss Jessica Andrews	
Nurture/SEMH Intervention TA	Ms Jenny Howard	
Forest School Leader/Nursery Nurse	Miss Debbie Bolton	

Cover Supervisors
Miss Jessica Andrews
Mrs Natasha Eggleton
Mrs Louise Emsden
Ms Jenny Howard

Office Team		
Ms Rachel Hale	PA to Headteacher	
Mrs Louise Gee	Bursar	
Mrs Vanessa Blake	Senior Administrator	
Mrs Laura Wiblin	Adminstrator	
Mr Shane Kapp	Caretaker	

Kitchen Staff	
Cook	Mrs Karan Marshall
Kitchen Assistants	Mrs Donna Manfredi
	Mrs Tracy Mee

Wrap Around Care	
Breakfast Club	Mrs Lisa Rowan
	Mrs Karen Marshall
	Ms Jill Hazeldine
	Miss Debbie Bolton
After School Club	Mrs Lisa Rowan
	Mrs Karen Marshall
	Ms Samantha Crook
	Mrs Charlotte Howes
	Mrs Rachel Macdonald